## **Editors**

Simon Walker, Head of the Educational Development Unit Patrick Ainley, School of Education Ian McNay, School of Education Wendy Cealey Harrison, Head of the Learning & Quality Unit

## **Editorial Assistant**

Gillian Keyms, Educational Development Unit

## **Editorial Board**

Alec Coutroubis, School of Engineering
Paul Dennison, Educational Development Unit
Rita Headington, School of Education/Educational Development Unit
Lynne Jump, School of Health & Social Care
Lucie Pollard, School of Science
Professor Freda Tallantyre, Higher Education Academy