

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for Koedoe, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https://koedoe.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at https://koedoe.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [https://koedoe.co.za/ index.php/koedoe/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to Koedoe.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of Koedoe recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process - not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of *Koedoe*. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

Alan Whitfield Andrew Davies Andrew T. Hudak Andy Blackmore Arne B.R. Witt Benjamin D. Dovie Bernard W.T. Coetzee Carly R. Cowell Chenay Simms Cloe Guerbois Colin Everson David Le Maitre Dave F. Joubert **Edmund February** Edson Gandiwa Ernest Seamark Felix Patton Gareth Hempson Haemish Melville Hannes Botha Helga van der Merwe Hendrik Sithole Hindrik Bouwman Inam Yekwayo Jackie Abell Jesse M. Kalwij Kelly Retief Klaus Kellner Lesley Henderson Louise Swemmer Maddy Case

Mario Melleti

Mark Brigham

Matt W. Hayward

Mark Alderweireldt

Matthew Child Mduduzi Ndlovu Michael H. Knight Michael J. Somers Michael T. Hoffman Michelle Greve Michelle J. Tedder Nicky Knox Nicole Bezemer Norbert Cordeiro Pedro M. Cardoso Peter A. Novellie Petri C. Viljoen Ray Jansen Robert M.R. Barclay Roland Hunter Ryan Blanchard Ryan Phillips Samuel Williams

Sandra MacFadyen Sascha Buchholz Sonja Matthee Steve Johnson Sue Snyman Sue Taylor Theo H.C. Mostert Tim Haas Tony Swemmer Trevor D. Harrison Upenyu Dzingirai Vivienne Uys Wayne Twine

Wendy Annecke

Xander Combrink

Zoliswa N. Nhleko