

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for *Pythagoras*, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https://pythagoras.org.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at https://pythagoras.org.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [https://pythagoras. org.za/index.php/ pythagoras/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest(s).
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to *Pythagoras*.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

Acknowledgement to reviewers

The editorial team of *Pythagoras* recognises the value and importance of the peer reviewer in the overall publication process – not only in shaping the individual manuscript, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of *Pythagoras*. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s) successfully.

Alwyn Olivier
André du Plessis
Aneshkumar Maharaj
Anita L. Campbell
Anthea Roberts
Anthony Essien
Belinda Huntley
Benita P. Nel
Carol Macdonald
Caroline Long
Cerenus Pfeiffer
Deonarain Brijlall
Duan van der Westhuizen
Duncan Mhakure

Duncan Mhakure Eunice K. Moru George Ekol

Hamsa Venkatakrishnan Helen Sidiropoulos Iben M. Christiansen Ifunanya J.A. Ubah Ingrid E. Mostert Jacques du Plessis Joseph Baidoo Kabelo Chuene Kakoma Luneta Karen E. Junqueira Lyn Webb Marc North Marie Joubert

Mdutshekelwa C. Ndlovu

Michael Murray Michael D. de Villiers Michael K. Mhlolo Million Chauraya Mohammad F. Gierdien

Neil Eddy

Nokulunga S. Ndlovu Patrick Barmby Paul Mokilane Piera Biccard Rina Durandt Rose S. Maoto Sarah Bansilal Shaheeda Jaffer

Tarun K. Tyagi Vanessa Scherman Vasuthavan Govender Yip-Cheung Chan Zingiswa M.M. Jojo Zwelithini B. Dhlamini

Sheena Rughubar-Reddy