RUHUNA JOURNAL OF SCIENCE

Vol. 5: 2014 http://rjs.ruh.ac.lk/ ISSN: 1800-279X



List of reviewers, Ruhuna Journal of Science Volume 5 (2014)

The list includes also the reviewers contributed for the rejected/withdrawn papers submitted for Volume 5.

- Prof. Pushpa D. Abeysinghe, Department of Botany, Faculty of Science, University of Ruhuna, Matara, Sri Lanka
- Prof. Saman Abeysinghe, Department of Botany, Faculty of Science, University of Ruhuna, Matara, Sri Lanka
- Dr. Nilanthi Dahanayake, Department of Agricultural Biology, Faculty of agriculture, University of Ruhuna, Kamburupitiya, Sri Lanka
- Prof. W.G.D. Dharmaratna, Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, University of Ruhuna, Matara, Sri Lanka
- Prof. Ranil Fernando, Department of Surgery, University of Kelaniya, Ragama, Sri Lanka
- Dr. D. L. C. Kumari Fonseka, Department of Crop science, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Ruhuna, Kamburupitiya, Sri Lanka
- Dr. Priyani Hettiarachchi, Department of Biological Sciences, Faculty of Applied Sciences, Rajarata University of Sri Lanka, Mihinthale, Sri Lanka
- Dr. W. G. D. Lakmini, Department of Crop science, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Ruhuna, Kamburupitiya, Sri Lanka
- Dr. Sumedha Madawala, Department of Botany, Faculty of Science, University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
- Dr. A. Janaki Mohotti, Department of Crop Science, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
- Dr. Keerthi Mohotti, Tea Research Institute of Sri Lanka, Talawakele 22100, Sri Lanka Prof. Chandi Rajapaksha, Department of Soil Science, University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya, Sri Lanka
- Prof. P. Ravirajan, Department of Physics, Faculty of Science, University of Jaffna, Jaffna, Sri Lanka
- Dr. M. B. Samarawickrama, Department of Pathology, Faculty of Medicine, University of Ruhuna, Karapitiya, Galle, Sri Lanka
- Dr. G.K.R. Senadheera, Department of Physics, Open University of Sri Lanka, Kandy Center, Kandy, Sri Lanka
- Dr. T.S. Suresh, Department of Biochemistry, Faculty of Medical Sciences, University of Sri Jayewardenepura, Nugegoda, Sri Lanka
- Prof. Ira Thabrew, Institute of Biochemistry & Biotechnology, University of Colombo, Colombo, Sri Lanka