

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the SA Journal of Industrial Psychology, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on www.sajip.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at http://www.sajip.co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajip.co.za/index.php/sajip/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the SA Journal of Industrial Psychology.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require assistance in performing this task.

Elize Steenkamp submissions@sajip.co.za Tel: +27 (0)21 975 2602 Fax: +27 (0)21 975 4635

## SAJIP

## SA JOURNAL OF INDUSTRIAL PSYCHOLOGY

## SA TYDSKRIF VIR BEDRYFSIELKUNDE

The editorial team of the *SA Journal of Industrial Psychology* recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process – not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers who participated in shaping this issue of the SA Journal of Industrial Psychology:

Alewyn Nel C.C. Theron Carolina Henn Chao Mulenga Christo van Wyk Crizelle Els C.S. Jonker E. Deacon E Visser Else Ouweneel Frances de Klerk Freddie Crous Gert Roodt Gideon van Dyk Helena de Klerk Ines Meyer Karina Mostert

Krynauw du Toit Lehan Stemmet Lene Jorgensen Llewellyn van Zyl Lourens van Schalkwyk Madia Levin Marieke van den Tooren

Melinde Coetzee Michael Steger Nele de Cuyper Petrus Nel Raymond Lee Ronel du Preez S. Brijball Parumasur S.M. O'Neil

S.M. O'Neil Werner Nell Zunica Ermel

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.