

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the *SA Journal of Industrial Psychology,* we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on http://www.sajip.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

1. Log into the online journal at http://www. sajip.co.za

2. In your 'user home' [http://www.sajip.co.za/ index.php/sajip/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest.

3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the *SA Journal* of Industrial Psychology.

Please do not hesitate to contact me if you require assistance in performing this task.

Duncan Hooker submissions@sajip.co.za Tel: +27 (0)21 975 2602 Fax: +27 (0)21 975 4635



## SA JOURNAL OF INDUSTRIAL PSYCHOLOGY

## SA TYDSKRIF VIR BEDRYFSIELKUNDE

The editorial team of the *SA Journal of Industrial Psychology* recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process – not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review process.

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers who participated in shaping this issue of the *SA Journal of Industrial Psychology*:

Adele Bezuidenhout Amos Engelbrecht Annelize van Niekerk Anton Schlechter Antoni Barnard Boris Urban C. Pietersen Carin Hill Carolina M. Henn Chantal Olckers Claude-Hélène Mayer Cris P. Chipunza Crizelle Els David J.F. Maree Delene J. Ljungqvist D.J. Geldenhuys E. Deacon E.M. Visser Elrie Botha Evangelia Demerouti Fons van de Vijver Frances de Klerk Frans Cilliers Freddie Crous Gawie Cillie George van der Merwe Sieberhagen Gideon A.J. van Dyk Graeme Ditchburn Helena E. de Klerk Ines Meyer Jaco Pienaar Jan Alewyn Nel Jeffrey Bagraim Jeremias de Klerk Jody A. Worley Johannes J. De Beer K.A. Heslop Kimberley Breevaart L. Fourie Larisa A. Louw Lea E. Waters

Lehan J. Stemmet Lené I. Jorgensen Leon de Beer Leon Jackson Llewellyn E. van Zyl Lourens van Schalkwyk Marie de Beer Matthijs Bal Melinde Coetzee Michelle S. May Michelle Renard Mihaela Murray Mike Routledge Mornay Roberts-Lombard Nalize Marais Nanette Tredoux Nerisha Baijnath Nico Martins Nicola Taylor Nicolaas Claassen Nicolene Barkhuizen Olga Coetzee Per T. Eisele Pieter Schaap Rene van Wyk Ronel du Preez Rudolf M. Oosthuizen S. Goodman Sanjana B. Parumasur Sebastiaan Rothmann Shirleen Titus S.M. O'Neil Stella Nkomo Sumaya Laher Tina Joubert Tina Kotze William Boonzaier Wilma J. Coetzer Yannick Griep Yolanda de Beer Yolande van Zyl

We appreciate the time taken to perform your review successfully.