

In an effort to facilitate the selection of appropriate peer reviewers for the SA Journal of Industrial Psychology, we ask that you take a moment to update your electronic portfolio on https:// sajip.co.za for our files, allowing us better access to your areas of interest and expertise, in order to match reviewers with submitted manuscripts.

If you would like to become a reviewer, please visit the journal website and register as a reviewer.

To access your details on the website, you will need to follow these steps:

- 1. Log into the online journal at https://sajip. co.za
- 2. In your 'user home' [https://sajip.co.za/index. php/sajip/user] select 'edit my profile' under the heading 'my account' and insert all relevant details, bio statement and reviewing interest/s.
- 3. It is good practice as a reviewer to update your personal details regularly to ensure contact with you throughout your professional term as reviewer to the SA Journal of Industrial Psychology.

Please do not hesitate to contact us if you require assistance in performing this task.

Publisher: publishing@aosis.co.za Tel: +27 21 975 2602 Tel: 086 1000 381

## **Acknowledgement to reviewers**

The editorial team of the SA Journal of Industrial Psychology recognises the value and importance of peer reviewers in the overall publication process - not only in shaping individual manuscripts, but also in shaping the credibility and reputation of our journal.

We are committed to the timely publication of all original, innovative contributions submitted for publication. As such, the identification and selection of reviewers who have expertise and interest in the topics appropriate to each manuscript are essential elements in ensuring a timely, productive peer review

We would like to take this opportunity to thank the following reviewers who participated in shaping this volume of the SA Journal of Industrial Psychology. We appreciate the time taken to perform your review(s)

Ad Kleingeld Anita Bosch Antoni Barnard Billy Boonzaier Cara Jonker Carin Hill Claude-Helene Mayer Colleen Bernstein Crystal Hoole David J.F. Maree Deepak Pandey Elizabeth C. Rudolph Elmari Fouche Elrie Botha Elsabe Diedericks Flip Schutte Frans Maloa Graeme J. Ditchburn Helena E. de Klerk Ian Siemers Ingrid L. Potgieter Jenny M. Venter Jeremias de Klerk Jeroen Meijerink

Jeroen Camps

Karolina Laba

Karen L. Cockerill

Kim E. Dowdeswell

Kleinjan Redelinghuys

Lehan J. Stemmet Leoni van der Vaart Lizelle Brink Marais S. Bester Marieta du Plessis Mark H.R. Bussin Melissa Jacobs Mihaela Ivanova-Murray Nadia Ferreira Nalize Scheepers Nerisha Baijnath Okechukwu E. Amah Olga Coetzee Oluyinka Ojedokun

D.J. (Johan) Malan Rene van Wyk Rudolf M. Oosthuizen Sadika Ismail Salome E. Scholtz Sanjana B. Parumasur Stella Nkomo Sumaiyah F. Ahmed Sumari M. O'Neil Tina Kotze Wilma J. Coetzer

Wouter Vleugels

Peter ten Klooster

Petrus Nel

Pieter Schaap